top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Schulze

FREE WEBINAR: Versatile & Scalable Cell Culture Automation: How to Seamlessly Integrate New Technologies

Join the next upcoming webinar of our series "LAN Technology Selection" on Tuesday, 9 April 2024 at 4 pm CEST | 10 am EDT | 7 am PDT




Automating cell culture processes needs to be flexible and scalable because technologies advance rapidly and the demand for increased efficiency and reproducibility in biomedical research and biomanufacturing is growing.


In this webinar, we will show how customized workflows of cell culture handling can be flexibly implemented in automation solutions – from scalable bench-size solutions to modular & fully automated systems. We will further share insights into the technical expertise of cell culture automation and showcase examples of realized projects.


Speakers:

Jörn Schmid, Technical Sales Lab Automation for Goldfuß Engineering

Prof. Dr. Jan Hansmann, Deputy Head of Laboratory Automatization and Bioreactor Technology, Fraunhofer ISC, Professor at University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-Schweinfurt (THWS)

Stefan Gelten, CTO, Synchron Lab Automation

Dr. Martin Winter, Managing Director, Lab Automation Network


Agenda:

• Short introduction by Lab Automation Network

• Overview of flexible & scalable cell culture automation solutions

• Showcase of cell culture automation systems

• Expert panel discussion with questions from the audience


26 views0 comments

Comments


Subscribe to our newsletter

bottom of page